Happy Valentines Day!

I hope you are planning a romantic day with your Valentine! You know, stay in bed and cuddle while you read the newspaper and do the crossword and sodoku together. A long leisurely walk through the park holding hands. Followed by dinner for two in a fancy restaurant.

It’s a pleasant dream, but it’s not my Valentines Day! I am running a race at 8:00AM with my niece, then home to shower and clean house, do laundry, clean the gargage and give the dog and the car a bath. Sound romantic? Don’t worry though, I am getting a romantic dinner out tonight. You see, I would rather have a little romance everyday rather than just 1 full day a year!

My Valentine

My Valentine

Leave a Reply

