Jeff Galloway in O-Town

jeff1So I got an email today inviting me to a “meet and greet”  and a 5 hour running school session with Jeff Galloway. OMG!!! If your wondering who this guy is, don’t worry, I didn’t know who he was until a few months ago either. But for anyone who has ever researched running a marathon, this is THE go-to guy. He has helped hundreds of thousands of people reach their marathon goals, whether that be finishing their first, or bettering their time. I am hoping that he can help me not make a fool of myself as I crawl across the finish line in January!

Click here for more info!

2 thoughts on “Jeff Galloway in O-Town

  1. You know, Bonnie ran a marathon. You might ask her for some tips. I remember she said the 18th mile was really tough and her dad joined her at mile marker.

    • I was thinking somewhere between mile 18 and 22, the wall would hit me! I need all the help I can get! I will send her an email! Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

